Home | Dental Health Info | About | Contact | 1.866.993.9546

Reshma Dhake

4450 S Archer Ave
Chicago, IL 60632

866-970-3795

1-800-DENTIST Reviews

Other Reviews Across the Web:

About Our Office

Dr. Reshma Dhake and her team are proud to serve the Chicago community.
Let's make going to the dentist a little easier. That's the goal of our office. That's why we're flexible with our hours. Take your pick from early morning, evening or weekend hours. (We are open some Saturdays by appointment.) Parking is easy with lots of street parking available. And to make things easier on our easily bored younger patients, we offer a play area and lots of prizes.

Ratings by Category
Office cleanliness
Staff friendliness
Wait time
Chairside manner
Explained options well

Associated Dentist

Reshma D Dhake, DDS
Education: DDS, University of Illinois at Chicago, 2004
Daisy E. Varughese, DDS
Education: DDS, University of Illinois at Chicago, 2009

 

Services We Offer

Languages Spoken

English

 

From Our Patients:

"Friendly service. Quick and painless, literally and figuratively. I am glad to now call them my dentist office."   Alheli H
 
"I am very pleased with my new dentist. I'm very fearful of the dentist, but this dentist was very friendly, understandable, and made it very comfortable for me to be in that chair. I have also referred some of my friends to this dentist. I'm very pleased and thank you all very, very much."   Jacqueline H
 
"I love my new dentist!"   Liisha H
 
"The dentist made me feel very comfortable."   Christina W
 

Office Hours

Monday8:00am- 7:00pm
Tuesday8:00am- 7:00pm
Wednesday8:00am- 7:00pm
Thursday8:00am- 7:00pm
Friday9:00am- 5:00pm
Saturday8:00am- 12:00pm

Associations

Academy of General DentistryAcademy of General Dentistry
American Dental AssociationAmerican Dental Association
Chicago Dental SocietyChicago Dental Society
Illinois State Dental SocietyIllinois State Dental Society

You selected:

Complete Care Dental
4450 S Archer Ave
Chicago, IL 60632

866-970-3795

1-800-DENTIST  Reviews and Ratings

The following dentist reviews and ratings come from real 1-800-DENTIST patients. For more than 25 years, we've matched over 7 million patients to quality dentists, including many in the Chicago area. Patient feedback is an important part of our ongoing quality screening process. If you have any questions about Reshma Dhake or Complete Care Dental, please call us. We're happy to help guide you through this important decision.

Customer reviews:​
Reshma Dhake - ​by ,4/28/2014 4:16:05 PM
5/5 stars
For a person that hasn't been to the dentist in a very long time, The staff at Complete Care were great, The doctor explained to me the procedures need for my attention and the rest of the staff were just as friendly. I am going to keep going to this Doctor from now on.

Reshma Dhake - ​by ,4/30/2013 2:54:52 PM
5/5 stars
Dr. Anna Trzcinska is the very best DDS I have EVER had. She explained things to me about my teeth no other dentist had. She is kind and gentle. Great!!!

Reshma Dhake - ​by ,8/8/2011 5:05:49 PM
4/5 stars
It was a great one. Friendly service, quick and painless (literally and figuratively) I am glad to now call them my dentist.

Reshma Dhake - ​by ,4/29/2011 3:51:04 AM
5/5 stars
Awesome!

Reshma Dhake - ​by ,4/24/2011 12:09:49 PM
4/5 stars
Yes, it was a good match and I enjoyed my visit with the dental officeof my choice. Thank you very much!!!

Reshma Dhake - ​by ,12/9/2010 1:45:14 PM
2/5 stars
My feedback is not so good, the dentist you recommended did not accept my passport as an I'd. I do not have insurance so it has been a while without seeing a dentist.and I suffer from periodoncy

Reshma Dhake - ​by ,11/15/2010 11:37:55 AM
5/5 stars
I am very pleased of my new dentist, because for 1 is that I'm very fearful of dentist an they always make my mouth hurt worst. But this one that I was refered to was very friendly, very understandable, an made it very comfortable for me to be in that chair. I have also refered some of my friends to this dentist. I'm very pleased and thank you all very very much. Jacqueline Holmes

Reshma Dhake - ​by ,4/4/2010 2:44:06 AM
5/5 stars
I love my new dentist!

Ratings by Category
Office cleanliness
Staff friendliness
Wait time
Chairside manner
Explained options well

You selected:

Complete Care Dental
4450 S Archer Ave
Chicago, IL 60632

866-970-3795

Post a Review

NationalDentalReviews.Org Ratings and Reviews

NationalDentalReviews.org is a website that's dedicated to helping dental patients share ratings, reviews, and real-life experiences with their dentists. All the reviews you see below come from actual patients of Reshma Dhake located in Chicago. They are provided here as a courtesy to 1-800-DENTIST visitors so you can feel confident you're choosing the best dentist for your needs. Want more information? Call us anytime 24/7.

Ratings by Category
Office cleanliness
Staff friendliness
Wait time
Chairside manner
Explained options well

You selected:

Complete Care Dental
4450 S Archer Ave
Chicago, IL 60632

866-970-3795

Request Appointment

Yelp Community Reviews

Yelp is one of the most popular and trusted reviews sites on the web. At 1-800-DENTIST we want you to feel confident that you have all the information you need to pick the best dentist. This is why we’ve gone the extra mile to provide you with the most recent Yelp reviews for this dentist. Don’t see what you need? Give us a call. We’re happy to help.

Ratings by Category
Office cleanliness
Staff friendliness
Wait time
Chairside manner
Explained options well

You selected:

Complete Care Dental
4450 S Archer Ave
Chicago, IL 60632

866-970-3795

Request Appointment

Please enter your name and phone number, and one of our friendly operators will call you right away.
Your Name Required
Your Phone Number XXX-XXX-XXXX
* By clicking the button above, I verify this is my phone number and consent to receive phone calls regarding my personalized free dentist match from a 1-800-Dentist live operator using an automatic telephone dialing system.
 
 
Copyright © 2014 1-800-DENTIST. All rights reserved | 1-800-DENTIST®
1.866.993.9546 | Privacy Statement | Disclosures